Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hail! - Quto Appears!

5 posters

Go down

Hail! - Quto Appears! Empty Hail! - Quto Appears!

Post by Quto Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:56 am

My name is Quto; I enjoy RP's both on and off Topic.
I am a newbie programmer, I can program roughly anything in...
C++, C#, Java, HTML5, Python and SQL.

My plans for the future, I plan to program a video game I produce and sell it off.
My short term plans included mostly surviving and looking for work that pays.

I enjoyed Sonic the hedgehog growing up as a child and still enjoy him and the whole mythos/universe he is apart of. My favorite iteration of Sonic the Hedgehog is from the Archie Comics, the iteration before 'Ken Penders' Rebooted the comic universe.

I hope to get along with you all.
May all of your life's most difficult moments die in the most hilarious way to where you can sit back and laugh.

Last edited by Quto on Sun Dec 27, 2015 7:58 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Grammar Errors Corrected)

Quto
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Hail! - Quto Appears! Empty Re: Hail! - Quto Appears!

Post by Dregan Sun Dec 27, 2015 12:21 pm

Well, hello there and welcome to the forum! You have a very... well-spoken manner of typing. I approve!
Either way, welcome! I hope you enjoy your time here!
Dregan
Dregan
Hero
Hero

http://barred.smackjeeves.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by Thunder Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:40 pm