Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Yo, I'm a newbie.

+2
The_Terror
SoniQueen
6 posters

Go down

Yo, I'm a newbie. Empty Yo, I'm a newbie.

Post by SoniQueen Mon Nov 23, 2015 3:10 am

So, read I couldn't do almost anything until I posted a introduction. So here I am.

Yo.

I Wanted to join this site awhile back, but I thought it was kinda dead, so I was against it. And now here I am, seeing as the site's more lively and trying to change a few things.

Of course, I'm a big fan of Sonic. Friggin' love the series, even with it's scary downfalls. 

For roleplaying and my characters; I used to roleplay all the time, but I haven't had a serious roleplay in a long time. Maybe I'll get something good outta here.

And shamefully, for almost a year now, I've been trying to come up with a perfect OC. One that would definitely fit in the Sonic canon if it could be in there... Haven't made much progress yet. Thinking of giving him or her (most likely her) some Ice or Water powers... or both? Maybe I could find some inspirations on here.

Nice to meet y'all.

SoniQueen
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Yo, I'm a newbie. Empty Re: Yo, I'm a newbie.

Post by The_Terror Mon Nov 23, 2015 3:49 am

Rules are moreso "suggestions." So go wild. Actually, no. Don't do that because then I won't know how awesome you are. Anyways, I really hope you enjoy your stay here. You can message me and the administrators whenever you like. See ya around!
The_Terror
The_Terror

Back to top Go down

Post by Spekkal Mon Nov 23, 2015 7:53 am

The_Terror wrote:Rules are moreso "suggestions."
No no please ignore this.