Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Okami's Introduction

4 posters

Go down

Okami's Introduction Empty Okami's Introduction

Post by Okami Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:16 am

Hello I am Okami, and I am very new to roleplaying. I am looking forward to roleplaying with you, and maybe I can be taught how to improve my roleplaying skills. Sonic is one of my favorite franchises, my favorite game is Sonic Unleashed, and my favorite VA for sonic is Jason Griffith. My otp's for shipping are Infidget, Tailsmo, Tailrine, Silvails, and Sonadilver. I also write fanfic but I keep it to myself due to being scared that people would not like my work, and criticize it. But anyway I hope to have fun roleplaying with you.
Okami
Okami
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Okami's Introduction Empty Re: Okami's Introduction

Post by Wolf478 Sat Apr 03, 2021 7:57 am

Heya Okami! It's me Wolf, from the server! Oh man, I learned a lot and improved a HEAP from my time with the people here on the forum, its a bit of a nostalgia trip everytime I go back and look at my old RPs here.

My fav Sonic game was '06, but I gotta say, Unleashed was basically creme de la creme in terms of gameplay mechanics; it got everything right, right? 

We all have some secret ships we like to treat as headcannon, no need to be shy about that Wink. Although we do like to keep most RPs OC oriented, we do certainly have a Non-cannon section, and a fanfiction section for you to share some of your fanfics in the form of a story or a roleplay 8D As long as they're sfw nobody should be too harsh in their critique, if you're looking for it.