Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Um, hello!

+2
Electrisa
Marinda and Asriel
6 posters

Go down

Um, hello! Empty Um, hello!

Post by Marinda and Asriel Fri Apr 24, 2020 6:46 am

Hello people of this forum that I have no idea how to use since I never used a forum before >^>. It's a bit weird.. Anyway, hewwo, I am a newbie to this! My user is bassicaly a small ship from my human oc and a undertale oc but no need to context it since there's no crossovers allowed. (sads) But I'm okay with it. I hope to make a good number of people here smile, despite my recent inrl issues and problems that have been draining me a bit, but hey, internet exists. I got invited here by King of games, a buddy I met in a persona server and friended because of a nice compliment he gave me about one of my oc's, and thus I am here. So just thought to give him a small shoutout, and maybe you all can help me grow my ocs (ihavetomakesomethough) and we can be happy in this dark dark time. And yes I am weird at times, but I try to be happy and negotiable and reasonable if I have to so..

OwO

Marinda and Asriel
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Um, hello! Empty Re: Um, hello!

Post by Electrisa Fri Apr 24, 2020 11:37 am

Hi, welcome to the forum! I'm Elec, one of the staff 8D Should we be calling you Marinda? :0

I hope you have fun with us, if you need any help creating OCs, feel free to ask c: We also have a Discord server if you wanna join it, it helps with faster communication! No pressure though, it's not a requirement to join it 8D

Glad to have you with us!
Electrisa
Electrisa
Master Member
Master Member