Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

4 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by Guest Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:59 am

Hello! I am new here. New and nervous. I mean, everyone was nervous right? But I'm more excited, honestly! I'm pretty new to this whole dealio, so it should be interesting! I am nervous, oh so nervous, but excited too. More excited than nervous. Look forward to RPing with you all! Oh, and call me Tau. Not Zero. (By the way, Tau Zero is technically the speed of light. Although in reality, even if you went as fast as possible, Tau Zero is impossible to reach due to the fact that the faster you go, the more mass you gain. You could have 0.0000000001 Tau, but that is still not the speed of light.) Oh! Forgot to mention. I am kind of a science and SciFi guy. It's not obvious, right?

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by Wolf478 Thu Jul 25, 2019 4:50 am

Heck yeah dude, I was nervous as anything. Also was pretty excited since I'd been searching for a good Sonic RP site, I hope this place will be what you're looking for as much as it was for me.

The people here are extraordinarily nice and willing to help you out with anything you need, especially the staff. If you need anything, just ask and they're usually more than happy to help. Or you can ask anyone really, it's quite the community.

It's good to meet you Tau, and it's awesome to see another SciFi fan on here, I'm pretty big on the smale-scale of things and usually get intimidated by the larger aspects of SciFi like lightspeed.