Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduction

4 posters

Go down

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by The_Terror Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:18 am

Right... About me. Okay... Well, I am The_Terror (obviously,) and I am here because my roleplaying career has gone down the drain. Nowadays, I have to roleplay with some rather "unpleasant" people, if you catch my drift. I've been roleplaying for a few years and well, everyone tends to ignore me. So I guess you could say that this is my last "resort" or whatever floats your boat. But enough about my roleplaying career. I don't wanna make people ban me or anything.
As for my personal life, I am training to become a professional wrestler. I already have a gimmick and I have been training for either three or two months. I can't quite recall. I am a soccer fan. My favorite international team is Mexico and my favorite club is America. You know, the one in South America. I am also a huge F1 fan. Anyways, that's all I have to say about me. I hope we can roleplay some time.
The_Terror
The_Terror

Back to top Go down

Introduction Empty Re: Introduction

Post by Sol Thu Jun 19, 2014 4:18 pm

Hey there. Welcome to the site and all.
I'm Sol.
Don't worry about talking about yourself, that is part of what the intro topic is for. Don't see why you'd think you'd get banned.

Protip: Roleplay in the forums, try to somewhat stay away from the cbox. Maybe PM some people to get to know them. Tank and Uncanny are rather nice.

Sol
Expert Member
Expert Member

Back to top Go down

Post by Flaros Thu Jun 19, 2014 7:23 pm

Hello! I'm Flaros~