Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Oh I guess I should introduce myself then

5 posters

Go down

Oh I guess I should introduce myself then Empty Oh I guess I should introduce myself then

Post by Cian_0 Thu Apr 04, 2019 10:34 pm

Well hello there, I'm Cian. This is my first time joining any sort of forum for this kind of thing, usually I would use discord. I'm here to roleplay like everyone else. I don't know what else to say so I'll just uh send this. And yes I have read the rules. I'm a semi-literate person and I'm willing to write as much as the other person wants, within reasonable request. I spend most of my spare time roleplaying so if you want to roleplay don't be afraid to ask. Before I post this: cats are the best.
Cian_0
Cian_0
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Oh I guess I should introduce myself then Empty Re: Oh I guess I should introduce myself then

Post by Shrike Marine Fri Apr 05, 2019 2:51 pm

Howdy there and welcome to the forum greetings from Shrike.
Shrike Marine
Shrike Marine
Hero
Hero

Back to top Go down

Oh I guess I should introduce myself then Empty Re: Oh I guess I should introduce myself then

Post by Dione Fri Apr 05, 2019 3:57 pm

Hi there, welcome to the forum! 

Dione here c: I'm one of the moderators of this site so beware. Nah, I'm kidding, usually we're pretty nice people. I hope you have fun around here. Don't hesitate to ask me or anyone else from the staff when you don't know something or if you need help in any way! 

Also yes, cats are the best, ILY
Dione
Dione
Master Member
Master Member

Back to top Go down