Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello! New guy here, looking to try and find some potential RP partners!

5 posters

Go down

Hello! New guy here, looking to try and find some potential RP partners! Empty Hello! New guy here, looking to try and find some potential RP partners!

Post by CherriesAndBerries Fri Jun 29, 2018 3:51 am

Hello~ Total newbie here xDD

I'm not one for giving out lots of personal information about myself, except to very close friends, but for the purposes of this site and this introduction thread, I'm a 30 year old man who lives in the US and pretty recently REALLY wanted to start roleplaying Sonic.

Alrighty, here's the deal: I got Sonic Forces as a Christmas present last year and I really really enjoyed it. My favorite part, by far, was creating my own custom avatar and having him be a part of an official Sonic the Hedgehog plot and 'world'. It really got my creative juices flowing, and along with that came a desire to try out roleplaying with my new OC.

As far as my history is concerned, I haven't really done a substantial Sonic roleplay since I was about 16 or 17 and in high school, so I'm sure I'm a little rusty... but hey, I've been a fan of Sonic the Hedgehog ever since I was a child playing the old Sega Genesis games and watching the cartoons every morning before school.