Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
DeltaGear
Zeek
6 posters

Go down

New Member Empty New Member

Post by Zeek Fri Jun 29, 2018 4:28 am

So I'm pretty new to using forum's, but I decided to get into them since it is summer vacation after all. I am a literate role-player with 2-3 years of experience. The guild system and quest (haven't read much about it tbh) caught my interest, so yeah. 

About me: I am 17 years old and been a fan of the sonic games since I was 3-4 and started role-playing about 2-3 years ago on omegle and moved to kik, now i wanna do more sonic focus stuff, I used Amino but I want to try out new places with new people.

Also if anyone wanna help me get used to using forums feel free to message me, I hope I can make new friends and to enjoy this place very much. Thank you all for reading and have yourself a good one.
Zeek
Zeek
Basic Member
Basic Member

Back to top Go down

New Member Empty Re: New Member

Post by DeltaGear Fri Jun 29, 2018 5:20 am

Heya, Gear here.

Welcome to the site! Glade to see a new member. As per usual make sure you read the site rules and ask a staff member if you have any questions. Take your time to explore and familiarize yourself with the site. There are plenty of colorful characters and just as colorful cast of people who use them. If you feel like it there is also a discord channel to meet the more active and crazy bunch of people on sire so be sure to look into that if you are interested.
DeltaGear
DeltaGear
Master Member
Master Member

Back to top Go down

Post by TheBardPrincess Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:09 am

Hello!