Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing

5 posters

Go down

Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing Empty Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing

Post by BlueDemon Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:36 pm

Uh hi I'm BlueDemon, Blue, Demon, Sinful either ones of those you can call me. I'm 18, I'm an artist, and uuuh that's pretty much it. My favorite character is Rouge and my least favorite is Big, i love animals, i like anime, my favorite youtuber is Jacksepcticeye, uh what else, hmm i can't really think of anything else to put, if ya want to find out more bout me pm me if ya want.
BlueDemon
BlueDemon
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing Empty Re: Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing

Post by Shrike Marine Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:40 pm

Well let me be the first too welcome you too SRN hope you enjoy your stay and rp time here, open too talk pretty much when ever, any wayz greetings from Shrike.

Last edited by Shrike Marine on Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:45 pm; edited 2 times in total
Shrike Marine
Shrike Marine
Hero
Hero

Back to top Go down

Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing Empty Re: Uh Hoi, I'm new and i have no clue what I'm doing

Post by BlueDemon Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:42 pm

Oh uh thanks

Sent from Topic'it App
BlueDemon
BlueDemon
Newbie Member
Newbie Member

Back to top Go down

Post by Spekkal Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:47 pm

Welcome to Sonic Roleplay Nation!