Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello user, SRN is now closed. Feel free to read anything you'd like, but you cannot post.
Thank you for being part of this community.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lady's Character Revamp and Review Service

5 posters

Go down

Lady's Character Revamp and Review Service Empty Lady's Character Revamp and Review Service

Post by lady-tragedy Sun Jun 08, 2014 8:41 pm

Hello and Welcome,

I am lady, I've been roleplaying within the sonic fandom for 10 years now and I've spend just as long drawing it. I'm also the author of the two character creation guides here (that still need finishing herp)

In my 10 years I've seen hundreds of character and learned a fair deal about the does and don't's of charcter design.

So what am I doing here with this thread? pretty much the same as dregan was doing and more. I will review your character profiles, but if you give me a character profile to me know that I do not sugar coat the truth. If you can't take critique then you're better off not giving me a profile, unless you're absolutely confident I won't find fault with it.

The other service I provide(and have provided in the past) is a revamp service :> I will open 5 slots at any given time for this and people can only claim one slot per round.This basically means I will take your characters design and make it better as that is my speciality.

To claim a slot for a character revamp, please fill in the following form:

Code:

[b]username[/b] you're username
[b]Character[/b] link to character you want revamped, preferable an image refference
[b]What do you want in the design?[/b] certain colors, themes, items of clothing?
[b]What do you absolutely not want in the design/changed about the characters current design?[/b] pretty much what it said